Walton County Health Department Georgia Northeast Health District 10

Walton County Health Department
Georgia Department of Community Health
Division of Public Health
Northeast Health District 10

1404 S Madison Ave
Monroe, Georgia 30655

Hours: Mon., 8am-6:30pm; Tues.-Thurs., 8am-4pm; Fri., 8am-1pm.

Phone: 770-207-4125 (main)

Phone (Other):

Fax: 770-207-4129

Email: gdphinfo@dhr.state.ga.us

Services: Chlamydia Testing, Conventional HIV Blood Testing, Conventional HIV Oral Testing, Gonorrhea Testing, Hepatitis B Vaccine, Herpes Testing, STD Testing, Syphilis Testing

Requirements: Hepatitis A and HPV vaccines provided to those under 19 through the VFC program.

Website: http://www.publichealthathens.com/